top of page

 GIGS 2024 

 Sat 27th Jan - Picturedrome, Northampton 

 Fri 1st Mar - Sub 89, Reading (Double Bill with XODUS) 

  Fri 8th Mar - Engine Rooms, Southampton - (Double Bill with XODUS)

 

 Sat 30th Mar - The Globe, Cardiff 

  Fri 19th Apr - Eleven, Stoke on trent 

Fri 3rd May - Royal British Legion, Cardiff

Sun 5th May - Alexanders Tribfest, Chester

  Sun 19th May - Parkdean Resort, Vauxhall Hol Park, Gt Yarmouth

  Fri 7th Jun - Lincolnshire (TBC ) 

  Sat 8th Jun - The Lights Theatre, Andover 

 Sat 22nd Jun - Warwick (TBC) 

  Sun 30th Jun - Skegness Reggae & Ska Festival 

  Sun 14th Jul - Todd In The Hole Festival, Stevenage 

  Sat 27th Jul - The Old Swan, Paisley, Scotland  

  Sun 28th Jul - Lanchester (TBC) 

   Fri 2nd Aug - New Quay Wales Music Festival  

  Sun 25th Aug - Cardiff

 Sat 12th Oct - Hertford Corn Exchange, Herford 

s

 

Further info and new shows for 2024 to be announced shortly..

bottom of page