GIGS 2022 

 (Buy tickets online by clicking on events) 

 

 Sat 22nd Jan - Short Heath Club, Walsall  

 Fri 28th Jan - Picturedrome, Northampton 

 Sat 5th Feb - The Gliderdrome, Boston (double bill with XODUS) 

 Sat 16th Apr - Solihull Moors F C (Armco Arena) Tickets avail from venue   

 Sun 17th Apr - Alexander's Tribfest, Chester  

 Fri 22nd Apr - Canvas, Mansfield  

 Sat 30th Apr - Splott Conservative Club, Cardiff (Tickets avail from venue) 

 Sat 7th May - The Suburbs at Holroyd Arms, Guildford 

 Fri 10th Jun - The Lights Theatre, Andover 

  Sat 18th Jun - S-Fest, Stourport 

 Fri 24th June - Big Feastie Festival - London 

 Sat 2nd July - Croydon Food Festival (double bill with XODUS)  

 Fri 8th July - Deco Theatre, Northampton 

 Sat 9th July - Hertford Corn Exchange, Hertford  

 Sat 16th July - Todd in the Hole Festival , Stevenage 

 Fri 22nd July - Eleven, Stoke on Trent 

 Sat 23rd July - The Old Swan, Paisley - (Tickets avail from venue)  

 Sun 24th July - Bedford River Festival 

 Sat 13th Aug - Suffolk 

 Sat 27th Aug - Shortheath Lib Club, Willenhall - (Tickets avail from venue)  

 Sun 11th Sept - Cheam, Surrey 

 Fri 16th Sept - Blackburn Empire Theatre, Yorks 

  Sat 17th Sept - The Neon, Newport 

 Fri 23rd Sept - Sub 89, Reading 

 Sat 24th Sept - Lincolnshire TBC 

 Sat 1st Oct 

 Fri 21st Oct - The Globe, Cardiff 

 Sat 12th Nov - Warehouse, Leeds 

 Sat 26th Nov - The Mill, Birmingham 

 Fri 2nd Dec - Vauxhall Holiday Park, Gt Yarmouth 

 

 Sat 10th Dec - Jacs, Aberdare 

 Fri 23rd Dec - Cheslyn Hay Social Club, Walsall 

 GIGS 2023 

 Sat 28th Jan - The Picturedrome, Northampton  

 Sat 2nd Sept 

 Further info and new shows for 2022/2023 to be announced shortly..